If you would like to contact us for further information on our forklift Sales, forklift hire or forklift repairs, or to see how we can help with your material handling requirements, then please call us, send us an email, or fill in the form below. 

Address

Fisher Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 4LT

Main Reception

Phone: 0191 2345678   Fax: 0191 2340055
Email: info@bellifttrucks.com

Sales

Les Gill Phone: 0191 2345678 
Emailles.gill@bellifttrucks.com

Darran Gill  Phone: 07921 473 301
Email: darran.gill@bellifttrucks.com

Service:

Karl Meechan: Phone: 0191 2345678
Email: karl.meechan@bellifttrucks.com

Parts & Spares:

John Bell: Phone: 0191 2345678
Email: john.bell@bellifttrucks.com

Address

Astmoor Industrial Estate, 78 Brindley Rd, Runcorn,
Cheshire, WA7 1PF

Main Reception

Phone:  01928 561690  Fax: 0151 2577085  
Email: info@bellifttrucks.com

Sales

Jonathan Gill: Phone:  01928 561690    
Emailinfo@atlanticforklifts.co.uk

Service:

Joe McDougall:  Phone: 01928 561690
Email: joe@atlanticforklifts.co.uk

Parts & Spares:

Carl James:  Phone: 01928 561690
Email: carl.james@atlanticforklifts.co.uk

Make An Enquiry


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.